HSOC Faculty Awarded SODA Grants

Primary tabs

Doug Flamming, Allen Hyde, Amit Prasad, and Jennifer Singh have been awarded one-time SODA grants from the Ivan Allen College. These competitive grants were made possible due to shifts in funding resulting from the coronavirus pandemic. 


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Kayleigh Haskin
  • Created: 03/08/2021
  • Modified By: Amy D'Unger
  • Modified: 03/08/2021


No categories were selected.

Target Audience

No target audience selected.