Andrei Fedorov Receives the 2010 Gustus L. Larson Memorial Award

Primary tabs

The Gustus L. Larson Memorial Award is presented to the engineering graduate who has demonstrated outstanding achievement in mechanical engineering within ten to twenty years following graduation. Any person who, on July 1 of the year of the award, graduated not more than twenty years nor less than ten years from the regular engineering program of a recognized college or university shall be eligible for recognition.

The award, established in 1974, honors Gustus L. Larson, ASME Fellow and founder of Pi Tau Sigma at the University of Wisconsin. He was a recognized leader in heating, ventilating, and air conditioning and was a former president of the ASHVE.


  • Workflow Status:
  • Created By:
    Floyd Wood
  • Created:
  • Modified By:
    Fletcher Moore
  • Modified:

Target Audience

    No target audience selected.