(11-0825) Thesis Defense, Mr. Vishal Patil

Primary tabs

Thesis Defense, Mr. Vishal Patil

Design and synthesis of small molecule inhibitors of zinc metalloenzymes

Thesis Committee Members:

Prof. Adegboyega Oyelere (advisors), Chemistry
Prof. Laren Tolbert, Chemistry
Prof. James Powers, Chemistry
Prof. Stefan France, Chemistry
Prof. Niren Murthy, BME


  • Workflow Status:Published
  • Created By:Shirley Tomes
  • Created:08/03/2011
  • Modified By:Fletcher Moore
  • Modified:10/07/2016