LabArchives: Set Up your ELN for Student Success

Event Details
  • Date/Time:
    • Wednesday October 5, 2022
      12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
  • Location: Online
  • Phone:
  • URL: REGISTER
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    N/A
  • Extras:
Contact
No contact information submitted.
Summaries

Summary Sentence: Learn how LabArchives ELN for Education supports student success

Full Summary: Set Up your ELN for Student Success Learn how LabArchives ELN for Education supports student success. In this webinar, you will learn: - How to convert your course material to LabArchives - Organize and create templates - Distribute your content - Manage your course and students - Simultaneously grade and provide feedback Wednesday, October 5 at 12:00pm (ET) / 9am (PT)/11am (CT) REGISTER

Set Up your ELN for Student Success

Learn how LabArchives ELN for Education supports student success. In this webinar, you will learn:

- How to convert your course material to LabArchives

- Organize and create templates

- Distribute your content

- Manage your course and students

- Simultaneously grade and provide feedback

Wednesday, October 5 at 12:00pm (ET) / 9am (PT)/11am (CT)

REGISTER

 

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

The Digital Learning Team

Invited Audience
Faculty/Staff
Categories
Training/Workshop
Keywords
Canvas, LabArchives
Status
  • Created By: lsmith411
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Sep 30, 2022 - 9:10am
  • Last Updated: Sep 30, 2022 - 9:10am