LabArchives Virtual User Group Event and Research Edition Bootcamp: October 10-21

Event Details
Contact
No contact information submitted.
Summaries

Summary Sentence: Whether you are a current LabArchives user or cautiously sitting on the sidelines reluctant to change old habits, this two-week event is dedicated to improving the management of your data.

Full Summary: You’re invited!  LabArchives Virtual User Group Event and Research Edition Bootcamp - October 10-21 The LabArchives Research Edition Bootcamp and Virtual User Group Event will be hosted October 10 - 21. Whether you are a current LabArchives user or cautiously sitting on the sidelines reluctant to change old habits, this two-week event is dedicated to improving the management of your data. Pick and choose the sessions that interest you or attend all the sessions for a comprehensive look at LabArchives and how you can improve your research data management regimen. Please note that registration is required for each session. Thursday, October 20 9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT: Workflows for using LabArchives Notebook and Inventory
10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT: Introduction to LabArchives – Research Edition Full Bootcamp Sessions and Registrationhttps://www.labarchives.com/2022/09/22/labarchives-research-bootcamp/

You’re invited!  LabArchives Virtual User Group Event and Research Edition Bootcamp - October 10-21

The LabArchives Research Edition Bootcamp and Virtual User Group Event will be hosted October 10 - 21. Whether you are a current LabArchives user or cautiously sitting on the sidelines reluctant to change old habits, this two-week event is dedicated to improving the management of your data. Pick and choose the sessions that interest you or attend all the sessions for a comprehensive look at LabArchives and how you can improve your research data management regimen.

Please note that registration is required for each session.

Thursday, October 20

9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT: Workflows for using LabArchives Notebook and Inventory
10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT: Introduction to LabArchives – Research Edition

 

Full Bootcamp Sessions and Registrationhttps://www.labarchives.com/2022/09/22/labarchives-research-bootcamp/

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

The Digital Learning Team

Invited Audience
Faculty/Staff
Categories
Training/Workshop
Keywords
Canvas, LabArchives
Status
  • Created By: lsmith411
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Sep 22, 2022 - 11:49am
  • Last Updated: Oct 20, 2022 - 12:02pm