TA Awards 2021

Primary tabs

SoM Undergraduate TA Awards

Three outstanding Undergraduate TA's were recognized for excellence in instruction.
  • Jesse Jiang
  • Morgan Knowlton
  • Wade Kovalik

SoM Graduate Student Instructor Awards

The following graduate student instructors were recognized by the SoM for outstanding online instruction.
  • Kofi Amanfu
  • Christina Giannitsi
  • Mark Harkoenen
  • David Harper
  • Cvetlenia Hill
  • Xiao Liu
  • Hyunki Min
  • Agniva Roy
  • Yian Yao

CTL Intstitute-wide Recognition

There were five SoM TAs who were recognized by the Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL) for outstanding teaching this year.
  • Hassan Attarchi - Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant
  • Jun Tao Duan - Outstanding Online Head Teaching Assistant
  • Surena Hozoori - Outstanding Graduate Student instructor
  • Anshul Tusnial - Outstanding Undergraduate Student Instructor
  • John Olinde - Outstanding Online Teaching Assistant


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: sbarone7
  • Created: 06/08/2021
  • Modified By: sbarone7
  • Modified: 06/14/2021


No categories were selected.

Target Audience