CCF Trivia Lunch

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Monday February 15, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday February 22, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday March 1, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday March 8, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday March 15, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday March 22, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday March 29, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday April 5, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday April 12, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday April 19, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
    • Monday April 26, 2021
      11:45 am - 1:45 pm
  • Location: Christian Campus Fellowship (CCF), 767 Techwood Dr. NW
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    N/A
  • Extras:
Contact

Mary Stephens

Summaries

Summary Sentence: Join the Campus Christian Fellowship for free lunch and trivia every Monday.

Full Summary: Join the Campus Christian Fellowship for free lunch and trivia every Monday.

Free lunch and trivia every Monday! All lunches are pre-packaged in to-go boxes, and seating is available in a safe, socially distant fashion inside and outside. Trivia begins at 11:50 a.m. and 12:50 p.m.

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

General

Invited Audience
Graduate students, Undergraduate students
Categories
Other/Miscellaneous, Student sponsored
Keywords
ccf, campus christian fellowship, trivia
Status
  • Created By: gwyner3
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Feb 8, 2021 - 2:38pm
  • Last Updated: Feb 8, 2021 - 2:38pm