Georgia Tech Takes Gold in International Physics Competition

External News Details

Three Georgia Tech School of Physics students captured top honors at the annual University Physics Competition, which pits teams of international college students against each other to solve complex physics problems over a 48-hour period. Andrew McEntaggart, Adele Payman, and Aulden Jones comprised the Georgia Tech team, which was one of four gold medal-winning teams at the competition. Ed Greco is the team's faculty sponsor. 

Additional Information


College of Sciences, School of Physics

Physics and Physical Sciences
College of Sciences, School of Physics, University Physics Competition, Andrew McEntaggart, Adela Payman, Aulden Jones, Ed Greco
  • Created By: Renay San Miguel
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Feb 8, 2021 - 2:02pm
  • Last Updated: Feb 10, 2021 - 4:29pm