GTFWC Scholarship Award Recipients

Primary tabs

The Georgia Tech Faculty Women's Club (GTFWC) Scholarship Program is pleased to award scholarships to deserving GT undergraduates who have a parent or guardian employed by Georgia Tech – the children of our Georgia Tech “family.”  Seven scholarships have been awarded.

  • Gupta Aniruddha, Industrial & Systems Engineering major, from Johns Creek GA
  • AnLi French, Architecture major, from Douglasville GA
  • Casey Barton, Public Policy major, from Marietta GA
  • Christina Sun, Biomedical Engineering major, from Marietta GA
  • Derek Alan Doolittle, Mechanical Engineering major, from Hampton GA
  • Jessica Nguyen, Architecture major, from Marietta GA
  • Lavanya Chellam, Computer Science major, from Alpharetta GA

Congratulations to all of our scholarship winners!


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Sara Warner
  • Created: 05/07/2020
  • Modified By: Sara Warner
  • Modified: 05/07/2020


No categories were selected.


No keywords were submitted.

Target Audience