Industry Engagement Office Hours

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Thursday July 12, 2018 - Friday July 13, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
    • Thursday August 9, 2018 - Friday August 10, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
    • Thursday September 13, 2018 - Friday September 14, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
    • Thursday October 11, 2018 - Friday October 12, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
    • Thursday November 8, 2018 - Friday November 9, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
    • Thursday December 13, 2018 - Friday December 14, 2018
      1:00 pm - 2:59 pm
  • Location: ATDC Lobby, Second Floor, Centergy Building
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    Free
  • Extras:
Contact

Email René Meadors

404-385-0434

Summaries

Summary Sentence: Attendees from Industry Engagement will include members from both the licensing and marketing teams and will be available to answer questions regarding intellectual property protection, marketing your invention, and technology licensing.

Full Summary: Attendees from Industry Engagement will include members from both the licensing and marketing teams and will be available to answer questions regarding intellectual property protection, marketing your invention, and technology licensing. 

Want to learn about protecting your intellectual property, marketing your invention, and technology licensing? Please join Georgia Tech Research Corp.’s Office of Industry Engagement for office hours in the ATDC lobby (2nd floor of Centergy building in Tech Square) on the second Thursday of every month from 1 p.m to 3 p.m.

The attendees from Industry Engagement will include members from both the licensing and marketing teams. Staff will be available to discuss and answer questions.

To reserve your spot, visit atdc.org/community to create a free account with ATDC and view available time slots. Walk-ins are also welcome based on staff availability.

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

Enterprise Innovation Institute, General

Invited Audience
Faculty/Staff, Postdoc, Public, Graduate students, Undergraduate students
Categories
Career/Professional development
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By: Kristen Bailey
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Jul 2, 2018 - 5:10pm
  • Last Updated: Jul 5, 2018 - 12:09pm