Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018

Primary tabs

Congratulations to faculty members who earned promotions and/or in academic year 2017-18.
Promotion from Assistant Professor to Associate Professor with Tenure
James Gumbart, School of Physics Zaher Hani, School of Mathematics Jennifer Hom, School of Mathematics Patrick McGrath, School of Biological Sciences Nepomuk Otte, School of Physics Joseph Rabinoff, School of Mathematics Martin Short, School of Mathematics Matthew Torres, School of Biological Sciences Kirsten Wickelgren, School of Mathematics Ronghu Wu, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Promotion from Associate Professor to Professor
Flavio Fenton, School of Physics Daniel Goldman, School of Physics Plamen Iliev, School of Mathematics Anton Leykin, School of Mathematics Raquel Lieberman, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry Zhiwu Lin, School of Mathematics Francesca Storici, School of Biological Sciences Mark Wheeler, School of Psychology
Flavio Fenton, School of Physics  


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: A. Maureen Rouhi
  • Created: 03/15/2018
  • Modified By: Michael Hagearty
  • Modified: 03/16/2018


No categories were selected.

Target Audience