Congratulations to HSOC Award Winners and Phi Alpha Theta Inductees

Primary tabs

Congratulations to the following students for being this year's HSOC award winners:

Ann Louisa Brewton (Bellon Award)
Ali Yildirim (Bellon Research Award)
Yonotan Weinberg (Chair's Award)

In addition, congratulations to the five students that were inducted into Phi Alpha Theta:

Hannah K. Corpe
Kayleigh G. Haskin
Pablo Gonzalez
Alexander A. Yildirim
Katherine Hewitt


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Kayleigh Haskin
  • Created: 04/17/2017
  • Modified By: Kayleigh Haskin
  • Modified: 04/17/2017


No categories were selected.


Target Audience

No target audience selected.