Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award

Primary tabs

Lionel Gall (French), Kathrin Köppe (German), Natalia Myshkin (Russian), Lee Oh (Korean), Melissa Pilkington (Spanish), and Samba Sy (French) were selected to receive the 2016 Class of 1940 Course Survey Teaching Effectiveness Award. The award is given by the Georgia Tech Center for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning (CETL) and recognizes faculty members who were rated highly by students on the Course-Instructor Opinion Survey (CIOS). These instructors are among just 40 selected across campus for recognition. 


  • Workflow Status:Published
  • Created By:T. Jesse Brannen
  • Created:01/30/2017
  • Modified By:T. Jesse Brannen
  • Modified:01/30/2017


  • No categories were selected.


  • No keywords were submitted.