2016 College of Sciences Summer Dinner

Primary tabs

Dean Paul M. Goldbart and School of Psychology Professor Jenny Singleton are hosting the College of Sciences' summer dinner to welcome new colleagues and recognize outstanding faculty members who are recipients of the following awards:2016 Cullen-Peck Faculty Fellows2016 Eric R. Immel Memorial Award for Excellence in Teaching2016 Leddy Family Faculty Award2016 Faculty Mentor AwardsThis event is by-invitation only. 


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: A. Maureen Rouhi
  • Created: 08/02/2016
  • Modified By: Anonymous
  • Modified: 08/03/2016

Target Audience