CoC Spring Town Hall

Primary tabs

The College's four associate deans—Ron Arkin (research), Charles Isbell (undergraduate affairs, interim graduate affairs), Mary Jean Harrold (faculty affairs) and Beth Mynatt (strategic planning & initiatives)—will deliver short presentations on the work they’ve been doing, leaving time for questions following their remarks. Interim Dean Jim Foley will moderate.



  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Mike Terrazas
  • Created: 03/26/2010
  • Modified By: Fletcher Moore
  • Modified: 10/07/2016


Target Audience

No target audience selected.