Women's Resource Center: International Spouse Group

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Thursday August 27, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday September 3, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday September 10, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday September 17, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday September 24, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday October 1, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday October 8, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday October 15, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday October 22, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday October 29, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday November 5, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday November 12, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday November 19, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Thursday November 26, 2015
      2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Location: Women's Resource Center
  • Phone: (404) 385-0230
  • URL: http://www.womenscenter.gatech.edu/
  • Email: womens.center@gatech.edu
  • Fee(s):
    FREE
  • Extras:
Contact

womens.center@gatech.edu

Summaries

Summary Sentence: The International Spouse Group is a community for spouses of international students studying at Georgia Tech.

Full Summary: The International Spouse Group is a community for spouses of international students studying at Georgia Tech.  

The International Spouse Group is a community for spouses of international students studying at Georgia Tech. The group provides and shares social support, campus resources, information about Atlanta, and holds potlucks throughout the year for holidays and special events. It is a joint collaboration between the Women’s Resource Center, Diversity Programs, the Office of International Education, and the Counseling Center.

The group meets Thursdays from 2 to 3 p.m. in the Women's Resource Center.

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

General, Student Life

Invited Audience
Undergraduate students, Graduate students
Categories
Other/Miscellaneous
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By: Sara Warner
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Aug 18, 2015 - 11:23am
  • Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 - 5:18pm