Five in Writing and Communication Program Receive Grant from CCCC

Primary tabs

The five individuals are Rebecca Burnett (Director), Andy Frazee (Associate Director), Lisa Dusenberry (Assistant Director), and Brittain Fellows Liz Hutter and Joy Robinson. The group will work on the project, "Attitudes, Preference, and Practices of College Writing Instructors Toward Digital Pedagogy," from now through March 1, 2017


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Carol Senf
  • Created: 01/28/2015
  • Modified By: Fletcher Moore
  • Modified: 10/07/2016


No categories were selected.

Target Audience