LMC Faculty and Staff Honored at IAC Faculty and Staff Meeting

Primary tabs

At the Ivan Allen End of the Year Faculty and Staff Meeting, Dean Jackie Royster acknowledged the following individuals for their special achievements in 2013-2014:

Michael Terrell, Associate Director of Graduate Studies, received the Buzz Award.

Anne Pollock and Ali Mazalek both received the Gold Star Award for bringing in at least $100,000 in external research for the first time.

Ian Bogost, Carl DiSalvo, Chris LeDantec, and Brian Majerko were all recognized as members of the Million Dollar Club for bringing in at least one million in external research dollars.

32 LMC faculty members received CETL "Thank a Teacher" awards.


  • Workflow Status:Published
  • Created By:Carol Senf
  • Created:04/22/2014
  • Modified By:Fletcher Moore
  • Modified:10/07/2016