Ivan Allen College 2013 Staff Awards

Primary tabs

IAC faculty and staff were recognized for their extraordinary professional contributions and service in advancing the mission of the college and the Institute at the annual Staff Buzz Awards Ceremony in April.

Adminstrative Services Recipients:

  • Jade Charnigo, School of Public Policy
  • Jyldyz Hughes, School of Economics
  • Carol Silvers, Dean's Office

Faculty Recipients:

  • John Krige, School of History, Technology, and Society
  • Aaron Levine, School of Public Policy
  • James White, Center for Advanced Communications Policy

Student Services Recipients:

  • Leslie Jackson, School of Public Policy
  • JC Reilly, School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Winners are selected from nominations made by IAC faculty and staff and chosen by a neutral committee comprised of GT staff from outside IAC. Winners receive a desk award and $1,000.


  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created By: Rebecca Rolfe
  • Created: 05/06/2013
  • Modified By: Fletcher Moore
  • Modified: 10/07/2016

Target Audience