Intentional Advising Program Individual Session Walk-In Hours

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Thursday September 16, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday September 23, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday September 30, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday October 7, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday October 14, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday October 21, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday October 28, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday November 4, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday November 11, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday November 18, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday November 25, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday December 2, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday December 9, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday December 16, 2010
      1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Location: CCB 353
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    N/A
  • Extras:
Contact

Beth Collums

ecollums@cc.gatech.edu

Summaries

Summary Sentence: For students needing assistance in Threads selection and CS/CM career preparation

Full Summary: No summary paragraph submitted.

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
No
Groups

College of Computing

Invited Audience
No audiences were selected.
Categories
Student sponsored
Keywords
threads
Status
  • Created By: Louise Russo
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Sep 15, 2010 - 6:42am
  • Last Updated: Oct 7, 2016 - 9:52pm