Summer International Student Check-in

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Monday May 8, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Tuesday May 9, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Wednesday May 10, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Thursday May 11, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Friday May 12, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Monday May 15, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Tuesday May 16, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Wednesday May 17, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Thursday May 18, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • Friday May 19, 2017
      8:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    N/A
  • Extras:
Contact

https://oie.gatech.edu/isss-check-in

Summaries

Summary Sentence: Summer Check-in

Full Summary: No summary paragraph submitted.

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
No
Groups

International Student and Scholar Services, International Students and Scholar Services Deadlines

Invited Audience
Graduate students, Undergraduate students
Categories
No categories were selected.
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By: Katie Sclafani
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: May 9, 2017 - 3:17pm
  • Last Updated: May 10, 2017 - 11:02am