Winter School-Age Camp

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Monday December 19, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Tuesday December 20, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Wednesday December 21, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Thursday December 22, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Friday December 23, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Saturday December 24, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Sunday December 25, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Monday December 26, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Tuesday December 27, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Wednesday December 28, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Thursday December 29, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
    • Friday December 30, 2016
      7:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • Location: R. Kirk Landon Learning Center (1015 Tumlin Street) and The Children's Center at Georgia Tech (10th & Home, Building F)
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    $35 per child/$60 for 2 children
  • Extras:
Contact

Chandra Myree

chandra.myree@gatech.edu

Summaries

Summary Sentence: Winter Camp for children up to 8 years, offered by R Kirk Landon Learning Center and The Children's Campus @ Georgia Tech.

Full Summary: Winter Camp for children up to 8 years, offered by R Kirk Landon Learning Center and The Children's Campus @ Georgia Tech.

Media
  • Winter School-Age Camp Winter School-Age Camp
    (image/jpeg)

The Georgia Tech child development centers are offering winter school-age camp for children up to 8 years old.  

For space availability and enrollment information contact R Kirk and TCC: 

R Kirk Landon Learning Center--404.249.1500

The Children's Campus @Georgia Tech--404.385.2248

Space is filled on a first come, first served basis.

 

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

General

Invited Audience
Faculty/Staff, Public, Undergraduate students, Graduate students
Categories
Other/Miscellaneous
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By: Kristen Bailey
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 2, 2016 - 5:49pm
  • Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 - 5:13pm