Delta Phi Lambda Presents: DPhiL Week

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Monday October 24, 2016
      All Day
    • Tuesday October 25, 2016
      All Day
    • Wednesday October 26, 2016
      All Day
    • Thursday October 27, 2016
      All Day
    • Friday October 28, 2016
      All Day
    • Saturday October 29, 2016
      All Day
    • Sunday October 30, 2016
      All Day
    • Monday October 31, 2016
      All Day
    • Tuesday November 1, 2016
      All Day
    • Wednesday November 2, 2016
      All Day
    • Thursday November 3, 2016
      All Day
    • Friday November 4, 2016
      All Day
    • Saturday November 5, 2016
      All Day
  • Location: Various Locations on Campus
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    Free
  • Extras:
Contact

Casey Chan

rocafella@gtdphil.org

Summaries

Summary Sentence: DPhiL Week is an annual event where GT D Phi L promotes bone health for our national philanthropy of osteoporosis awareness, among our other values such as professional development and female empowerment.

Full Summary: DPhiL Week is an annual event where GT D Phi L promotes bone health for our national philanthropy of osteoporosis awareness, among our other values such as professional development and female empowerment.

DPhiL Week is an annual event where GT D Phi L promotes bone health for our national philanthropy of osteoporosis awareness, among our other values such as professional development and female empowerment.

Schedule of Events includes:

“Strong Female Leaders” Campaign

Oct. 24–27, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Student Center Organization Table #3

Oct. 31 – Nov. 3, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Student Center Organization Table #4

Halloween Osteoporosis Tabling

Monday, Oct. 31, 11 a.m. – 1 p.m., Student Center Organization Table #4

Women In Business Workshop 

Thursday, Nov. 3, 6 – 7:30 p.m., Klaus 2456

Dance Workshop

Saturday, Nov. 5, 7 – 8 p.m., Campus Recreation Center Studio A

Special Performance

TBA — keep an eye out for this surprise!

Stop by our #StrongFemaleLeaders Campaign to learn more about DPhiL Week, our raffle, and share what makes you a #StrongFemaleLeader.  This campaign is open to all genders with #StrongLeader as an alternative option for those wishing to participate. Celebrate your strengths and appreciate each other’s differences. 

More information on Facebook.

Related Links

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
Yes
Groups

General

Invited Audience
Undergraduate students, Graduate students
Categories
Student sponsored
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By: Kristen Bailey
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Oct 20, 2016 - 9:23am
  • Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 - 5:14pm