Students Named 2012 Intel PhD Fellowship Winners

External News Details

Intel recently announced that Vishal Gupta, a PhD student of Karsten Schwan (Comp Sci), and Aparna Chandramowlishwaran, a PhD student of Rich Vuduc (Comp Sci & Engineering), are recipients of 2012 Intel Fellowships.

Additional Information


High Performance Computing (HPC), College of Computing, School of Computer Science, School of Computational Science and Engineering

Student and Faculty, Computer Science/Information Technology and Security, Student Research
2012, Award, Fellowship, Intel, Karsten Schwan, PhD, Rich Vuduc
  • Created By: Michaelanne Dye
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Oct 10, 2012 - 7:09am
  • Last Updated: Oct 7, 2016 - 10:25pm