IPaT

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia food drive is seeing more people in need from coronavirus' brutal economic toll External news Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 4:07pm Walter Rich
Elizabeth Mynatt Named Finalist for 2020 Women of the Year in STEAM Award News Published Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 11:02am Walter Rich
Fall 2020 Convergence Innovation Competition Accepting Entries News Published Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 4:13pm Walter Rich
LGBTQ+RISE UP Covid-19 Project Launched News Published Tue, Oct 6, 2020 - 2:11pm Walter Rich
Delivering Innovative, Cost-effective Sea Level Sensors for Savannah and Chatham County News Published Fri, Oct 2, 2020 - 10:01am Walter Rich
May Wang Inducted as IAMBE Fellow News Published Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - 9:23am Walter Rich
Georgia Tech Receives Google Grant to Study Impact of Pandemic Information Seeking on Vulnerable Populations News Published Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - 6:02pm Walter Rich
US: Bus Ridership Was in Trouble Long Before COVID-19, Study Finds External news Published Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 10:27am Walter Rich
Georgia Tech to Lead Technology Coalition to Advance Inclusive Innovation Across Georgia News Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 12:31pm Walter Rich
Georgia Tech to Lead Technology Coalition to Advance Inclusive Innovation Across the State News Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 9:15am Walter Rich
Clone of Georgia Tech to Lead Technology Coalition to Advance Inclusive Innovation Across the State News Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 9:41am Walter Rich
Georgia Tech’s New Georgia Smart Communities Challenge Winners Empower Development Throughout the State News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 4:09pm Walter Rich
A Letter to Our Community - Summer 2020 News Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 3:27pm Alyson Key
IPaT Covid-19 Ramp-Up and Recovery Planning News Published Wed, Jul 1, 2020 - 8:07am Alyson Key
Denise Herzing: Do Dolphins Have A Language? External news Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 9:37am Alyson Key
Health Beat: Sounds reveal secrets to knee health External news Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 9:51am Alyson Key
Revenge of the Suburbs External news Published Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 11:05am Alyson Key
COVID-19 Is Pushing Scientific Conferences Online. Maybe That's Where They Belong External news Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 5:37pm Alyson Key
Ian Bogost: How Can the Tech Industry Change for the Better? External news Published Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 11:01am Alyson Key
HTC targets XR at ‘new normal’ remote working businesses External news Published Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 11:03am Alyson Key

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Team LetzChill at the Fall 2019 Convergence Innovation Competition Fall 2019 Convergence Innovation Competition Image Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:51pm Alyson Key
David Reitter Photo2020 Image Monday, March 9, 2020 - 2:38pm Dorie Taylor
Patrick Todd Patrick Todd Image Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:36pm Alyson Key
Team swatchcandy (formerly myshadow) at the Spring 2019 Convergence Innovation Competition Team swatchcandy (formerly myshadow) at the Spring 2019 Convergence Innovation Competition Image Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:23am Alyson Key
Swatchcandy app Swatchcandy Image Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:45pm Alyson Key
Swatchcandy app Swatchcandy app Image Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:44pm Alyson Key
Swatchcandy Swatchcandy Image Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:43pm Alyson Key
Emma Brunskill Photo 2020 Image Monday, February 17, 2020 - 4:05pm Dorie Taylor
Emma Brunskill Photo Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:48pm Dorie Taylor
Georgia Tech Sports Innovation Challenge Georgia Tech Sports Innovation Challenge Image Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:48am Alyson Key
Renwick/Stanley talk 100 Years of Speech in Georgia Image Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:49pm Alyson Key
David Birdsong talk Revisiting the Evidence for a Critical Period in Second Language Acquisition: Why Variability Matters Image Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:48pm Alyson Key
Phillip Wolff talk Predicting Psychosis and Neurogenerative Diseases from Speech: A Machine Learning Approach Image Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:46pm Alyson Key
Queen Marrero at the Convergence Innovation Competition Queen Marrero Image Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:35pm Alyson Key
Jeff Nichols Photo Image Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:41am Dorie Taylor
Queen Marrero Queen Marrero Image Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:55am Alyson Key
Eva Wolfangel photo Image Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:07pm Dorie Taylor
FoleyScholars 2019 Image Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:48pm Dorie Taylor
Public Interest Technology Workshop Public Interest Technology Workshop Image Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:50am Alyson Key
Public Interest Technology Workshop Public Interest Technology Workshop Image Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:49am Alyson Key

Pages