2020-21 AEF Program Fellows

2020-21 AEF Program Fellows

(Top Left to Right) Laura Larkin, Jennifer Stimpson, Suzanne Otto, Machin Norris, (Second Row Left To Right) Rachael Arens, Peter DeCraene, Rachael Arens, Kathleen Lanman, (Third Row Left To Right) Michael Vargas, Kama Almasi, Chanda Jefferson, Michael Guarraia, (Fourth Row Left To Right) Kelly Day, David Lockett, Shakiyya Bland
Image: U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science

Additional Information


Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing (CEISMC), K-12 Connection, K-12 InVenture Challenge

Institute and Campus
CEISMC, K12 InVenture Prize, Dr. Kathleen Lanman
  • Created By: Steven Taylor
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 1, 2020 - 12:23pm
  • Last Updated: Dec 1, 2020 - 12:26pm