Recycling Facilities

Group content

Titlesort descending Type Status Created Name
2020 Earth Day Design Contest Winner News Published Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 1:57pm Emma Brodzik
2021 Earth Day Design Contest News Published Fri, Jan 22, 2021 - 1:37pm Emma Brodzik
Alumnus Wins Earth Day Design Contest News Published Tue, Feb 23, 2021 - 9:43am Emma Brodzik
America Recycles Day Event Published Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 9:01am Emma Brodzik
AWARE Program Information Session Event Published Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 12:36pm Emma Brodzik
AWARE Recycling Program Expands Campuswide News Published Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 8:15am Kristen Bailey
Campus Tree Planting Event Published Tue, Mar 30, 2021 - 12:57pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day 2021 Event Published Tue, Mar 30, 2021 - 1:06pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Bird Walk with Georgia Audubon Event Published Fri, Apr 2, 2021 - 12:25pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Clothing Swap Event Published Tue, Mar 30, 2021 - 1:13pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Goes Online News Published Mon, Apr 6, 2020 - 12:10pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Hard to Recycle Materials Drop-Off Event Published Tue, Mar 30, 2021 - 1:10pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Recipes Event Published Mon, Apr 6, 2020 - 2:31pm Emma Brodzik
Game Day Recycling Volunteer Opportunity Event Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 9:41am Emma Brodzik
Game Day Recycling Volunteer Opportunity Event Published Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 12:01pm Emma Brodzik
Game Day Recycling Volunteer Opportunity Event Published Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 10:48am Emma Brodzik
Game Day Recycling Volunteer Opportunity Event Published Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 9:35am Emma Brodzik
Georgia Tech Earns STARS Silver Rating for Its Campuswide Contributions to Sustainability News Published Fri, Jul 2, 2021 - 9:50am Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Places First in RecycleMania Zero-Waste Building Challenge News Published Fri, May 8, 2020 - 12:35pm Emma Brodzik
Housing, Dining Expand Composting Efforts News Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 1:53pm gwyner3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Earth Day 2020 50 years 2020 Earth Day Design Image Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:54pm Emma Brodzik
2021 Earth Day Design Contest Winner Image Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:44am Emma Brodzik
America Recycles Day 2021 Image Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 8:54am Emma Brodzik
Actively Working to Achieve Resource Efficiency  AWARE Program Banner Image Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:45pm Emma Brodzik
Earth Day Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:09am Emma Brodzik
Earth Day 2021 Image Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:54pm Emma Brodzik
Mariam Marzouk winner of the 2020 Earth Day Design Contest.  Mariam Marzouk Image Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:56pm Emma Brodzik
Plastic Film Image Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:06pm Emma Brodzik
Recycle Mania Image Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:28pm Emma Brodzik
Recycling Buzz Logo Image Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:45am Emma Brodzik
Sustainable Facilities Forum Image Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:32am Emma Brodzik