GT Awards 2019 - IBB

GT Awards 2019 - IBB

Petit Institute researchers recognized with Georgia Tech Faculty and Staff honors are (clockwise from top left): Younan Xia, Chris Rozell, Amit Reddi, Wilbur Lam, Ray Vito, Manu Platt, Peter Yunker, Mark Prausnitz, Todd Sulchek, James Rains, William Ratcliff, Timothy Lee, Joe Lachance, and Craig Forest.

Additional Information


Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

No categories were selected.
No keywords were submitted.
  • Created By: Jerry Grillo
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Apr 19, 2019 - 11:58am
  • Last Updated: Apr 19, 2019 - 11:58am