Ivan Allen College 2019 Awards Luncheon

Ivan Allen College 2019 Awards Luncheon

From left, Administrative Service Award winners Mayumi Cole, David Selman, Jenny Strakovsky, Jocelyn Thomas, and Michael Terrell

Additional Information


Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts, School of Literature, Media, and Communication, School of Modern Languages

Policy, Social Sciences, and Liberal Arts
Jenny Strakovsky, michael terrell, Mayumi Cole, David Selman, Jocelyn Thomas
  • Created By: pdemerritt3
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Apr 18, 2019 - 2:24pm
  • Last Updated: Apr 18, 2019 - 2:25pm