2019 SLS SDG Faculty Fellows

2019 SLS SDG Faculty Fellows

(From left) Roger Jiao, Michael Best, John Taylor, Alice Favero, Shatakshee Dhongde, Britta Kallin, and Ravi Subramanian. 

Additional Information


Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts, Sam Nunn School of International Affairs, School of Economics, School of Modern Languages

Policy, Social Sciences, and Liberal Arts
SDGs, SLS, Shatakshee Dhongde, Alice Favero, Michael Best, Britta Kallin
  • Created By: pdemerritt3
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Mar 13, 2019 - 3:11pm
  • Last Updated: Mar 13, 2019 - 3:11pm