Petit Institute Adds Faculty

Petit Institute Adds Faculty

Meet the 20 newest members of the Petit Institute (clockwise from top left): Joe Brown, John Peroni, Lewis Wheaton, Jerry Qi, Steve Diggle, Eva Dyer, Anthony Clavo, Marvin Whiteley, Xing Xie, Rebecca Levit, Neha Garg, Peter Yunker, Thomas Orlando, Cassie Mitchell, James Rains, Seth Hutchinson, Brent Keeling, Courtney Coulter, C.P. Wong, and Kyle Allison.

Additional Information


Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

No categories were selected.
No keywords were submitted.
  • Created By: Jerry Grillo
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Jun 21, 2018 - 8:26am
  • Last Updated: Jun 21, 2018 - 8:26am