Concentrated solar team

Concentrated solar team

Georgia Tech is part of a new U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) initiative to develop the next generation of concentrated solar power (CSP). Shown (l-r) are Researchers Sheldon Jeter, Devesh Ranjan, Shannon Yee, Peter Loutzenhiser and Zhuomin Zhang. (Credit: Candler Hobbs, Georgia Tech)

Additional Information


Research Horizons

Research, Energy, Engineering, Environment
concentrated solar, CSP, solar, turbine, DOE
  • Created By: John Toon
  • Workflow Status: Draft
  • Created On: Jun 13, 2018 - 12:37pm
  • Last Updated: Jun 13, 2018 - 12:37pm