REM leadership

REM leadership

REM leadership lines up with honored guests during a break in the action at the REM retreat. Pictured are (left to right) Johnna Temenoff, Ned Waller, Krish Roy, J. David Allen, Carl June, Mike Cassidy, and Steve Stice.

Additional Information


Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

No categories were selected.
No keywords were submitted.
  • Created By: Jerry Grillo
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: May 30, 2018 - 10:47am
  • Last Updated: May 30, 2018 - 10:47am