Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Socially-Aware Mobility Laboratory Launch Reception Event Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 1:42pm kk151
Smart Cities: Georgia Man Looks to Connect Warner Robins to Technology External news Published Wed, Feb 24, 2021 - 11:21am kk151
City of Milton GA Smart Project Final Presentation – Walking School Bus App Event Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 8:40am kk151
Smart City Expo Atlanta Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:06am kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #4 Event Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 3:21pm kk151
Environmental Engineering Team Places 2nd in International Design Competition News Published Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 11:09am kk151
Watch “Mike Caudill Peachtree Curiosity Lab” on #Vimeo External news Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 1:52pm kk151
City of Milton Hosts Virtual Onsite and App Showcase News Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 10:13am kk151
Smart Community Corps Informational Webinar Event Published Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - 3:26pm kk151
Resiliency of On-Demand Multimodal Transit Systems during Pandemic Response News Published Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 11:48am kk151
Possible Apple and Hyundai partnership may change the future of cars in Georgia External news Published Sat, Feb 6, 2021 - 8:55am kk151
Georgia Tech New Georgia Smart Communities Challenge Winners External news Published Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - 1:53pm kk151
The 14 Pillars of a Smart City External news Published Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 11:35am kk151
N.J. needs more protection against future powerful storms, Murphy says External news Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 10:54am kk151
MARTA Congratulates Partner Jurisdictions on Georgia Smart Communities Award, Will Assist with Projects External news Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 11:32am kk151
2019-20 GA Smart Webinar Series - Webinar #3 Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 3:24pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #5 Event Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 4:24pm kk151
Connected Vehicle Technology Coming To Gwinnett External news Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 1:30pm kk151
Professor Pascal Van Hentenryck Brings Public Transportation into the 21st Century News Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 4:16pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #15 Event Published Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 10:44am kk151

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages