Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
GA Smart Funding and Finance Workshop Event Published Tue, Jul 28, 2020 - 4:19pm kk151
Savannah Students Build Tidal Sensors To Collect Data Across The County External news Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 10:46am kk151
Smart City Digital Twin Convergence Workshop Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:17am kk151
Autonomous Transportation and Connected Roads Seed Grant Proposal Informational Webinar Event Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 2:56pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar - Resilient Energy Infrastructure Event Published Thu, Mar 11, 2021 - 11:43am kk151
Macon-Bibb County GA Smart Project Final Presentation – Smart Neighborhoods Event Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 8:44am kk151
Georgia Smart Holds Funding & Financing Workshop News Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 12:03pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - May Recap News Published Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 10:35am kk151
Atlanta Metro Area County Increases Cybersecurity Budget External news Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 1:56pm kk151
GT Smart Cities & Inclusive Innovation Virtual Gathering Event Published Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - 3:42pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar - Ready for the Smart(er) City: How Community Improvement Districts (CIDs) are Building the Future Event Published Mon, Feb 8, 2021 - 1:46pm kk151
Valdosta Wins Smart Community Grant External news Published Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - 1:58pm kk151
Smart India Event Published Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 11:39am kk151
The Mysteryof the Missing Bus Riders External news Published Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:08pm kk151
N.J. is sinking, oceans are rising, hurricanes are stronger and it’s only getting worse External news Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 10:57am kk151
Clayton County, Sandy Springs win $100K transit study grants External news Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 11:34am kk151
2019-20 GA Smart Webinar Series - #4 Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 9:37am kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #6 Event Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 4:30pm kk151
Amazon Names City on a Cloud Innovation Challenge Winners External news Published Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 1:47pm kk151
Smart Community Corps 2021 Summer Internship Program Now Accepting Applications - Deadline 2/26 Event Published Wed, Jan 20, 2021 - 10:21am kk151

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages