Machine Learning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
PhD Thesis Proposal - Scott Freitas Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 3:52pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Qi Wei, J.P. Morgan Chase Event Published Fri, Jan 15, 2021 - 9:26am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Ellie Pavlick, Brown University Event Published Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 10:14am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Csaba Szepesvari, University of Alberta Event Published Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 10:08am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Sujith Ravi, Amazon Event Published Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 10:00am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Vincent Y.F. Tan, National University of Singapore (NUS) Event Published Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 9:50am ablinder6
NLP in the Wild: From Ancient Akkadian to Biochemistry Protocols Event Published Mon, Jan 25, 2021 - 1:59pm ablinder6
Assistant Professor Named to IEEE’s AI’s 10 to Watch List External news Published Thu, Jan 14, 2021 - 1:58pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Bolei Zhou, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Event Published Wed, Jan 6, 2021 - 11:04am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Sanjeet Hajarnis, eightfold.ai Event Published Wed, Jan 6, 2021 - 11:01am ablinder6
ML@GT Awards First-Ever Doctorate in Machine Learning from Georgia Tech External news Published Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 12:00pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Jia-Bin Huang, Virginia Tech Event Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 1:21pm ablinder6
ML@GT Lab Lightning Talks Event Published Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 2:59pm ablinder6
Analytics Seminar: LinkedIn Data Science - Creating Global Economic Opportunities Event Published Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 3:41pm ablinder6
Let’s Talk about Bias and Diversity in Data, Software, and Institutions Event Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 3:42pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Towards High Precision Text Generation with Ankur Parikh, Google Event Published Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - 11:51am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Adriana Kovashka, University of Pittsburgh Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 3:58pm ablinder6
Applying Emerging Technologies In Service of Journalism at The New York Times Event Published Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 3:37pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 11:25am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Kazoo Sone and Pradyumna Narayana, Google Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:35pm ablinder6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dan Roth Dan Roth, University of Pennsylvania Image Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:49pm ablinder6