Leading Women@Tech Closing Ceremony

Leading Women@Tech Closing Ceremony

Sixteen women leaders were honored at the closing ceremony on December 2 for completing the inaugural, 10-month Leading Women@Tech program. Honorees included Lindsay Bryant, Birgit Burton, Sherry Davidson, Brandi Foley-Rodgers, Marta Garcia, Carol Gibson, Amy Henry, Mary Hallisey Hunt, Farah Kashlan, Liz Maryanski, Julie McCoy, Kimberly Mull, Aisha Oliver-Staley, Vanessa Payne, Charvette Webb, and Nazia Zakir.

Additional Information


Institute Diversity, Staff Diversity

Institute and Campus
Leading Women@Tech
  • Created By: Annette Filliat
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 15, 2016 - 1:29pm
  • Last Updated: Dec 15, 2016 - 1:30pm