School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Second-Year Stefamikha Suwisar Takes Top Prize in IC T-Shirt Design Contest News Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 12:20pm David Mitchell
Colleagues Celebrate 25 Years, Bid Farewell to Departing Professor Mark Guzdial News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm David Mitchell
Ring, Wristband Combo Could Make Texting Really Subtle External news Published Wed, May 23, 2018 - 12:48pm David Mitchell
This Helpful Robot is Teaching Itself to Dress People External news Published Wed, May 23, 2018 - 12:53pm David Mitchell
VOTE NOW: IC Selects Four Finalists in T-Shirt Design Contest News Published Thu, May 17, 2018 - 2:41pm David Mitchell
Wearable Ring, Wristband Allow Users to Control Smart Tech With Hand Gestures News Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 1:13pm David Mitchell
Through Writing and Programming, Karthik Srinivasan is Telling a Story News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 2:43pm David Mitchell
Can VR Be Cost-Effective for the Classroom? This Startup Says Yes External news Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 10:20am Ben Snedeker
Inside Cuba's Massive, Weekly, Human-curated Sneakernet External news Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 10:46am Ben Snedeker
How A Virtual Scavenger Hunt Could Train Robots To Find Things In Your Home External news Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 2:00pm Ben Snedeker
Awards Celebration Highlights GT Computing Community Achievements News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 12:32pm Kristen Perez
IC Researchers Highlight Design Implications as Venezuelans Turn to Facebook for Barter, Exchange News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 10:40am David Mitchell
Augmented Reality Glasses Help Kids With Autism Relate to Others External news Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 2:50pm David Mitchell
The Trailblazing Roboticist Tackling Diversity and Bias in Artificial Intelligence External news Published Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 10:55am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Research Into Cuban 'Offline Internet' Could Inform Future Definitions of Connectivity News Published Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 12:57pm David Mitchell
VR Taking Students Where Once Only Ms. Frizzle and the Magic School Bus Could News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 9:55am Ben Snedeker
CAREER Award To Help IC’s Byron Boots Bridge Gap Between Machine Learning, Engineering News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 1:04pm David Mitchell
Pardon the Interruption: IC's Siddhartha Banerjee Explores Convenience, Efficiency in Robotic Intrusion News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 2:45pm David Mitchell
What's Up Now With Those Robots? External news Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 1:17pm David Mitchell
School of IC T-Shirt Design Contest: Design Our Shirt For a Chance at $200! News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 9:19am David Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages