School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Good Vibrations: Passive Haptic Learning Could Be a Key to Rehabilitation News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 3:17pm David Mitchell
Good Vibrations: Passive Haptic Learning Could Be a Key to Rehabilitation News Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 1:33pm David Mitchell
AI is Writing 20,000 Lines of Ads Per Second External news Published Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 9:30am Ben Snedeker
School of Interactive Computing Launching Podcast to Address the 'Big Issues' in Computing News Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 11:57am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech to Present Nine Poster Papers at ECCV 2018 News Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 12:16pm ablinder6
IC Researchers Utilizing OMSCS as Test Bed for Wearable Tech in Online Learning News Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 2:52pm David Mitchell
What If Robots Could Learn Skills from Scratch? News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 5:04pm ablinder6
Fifteen Grants to Support Computing Research for Undergraduate Women External news Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 1:20pm David Mitchell
IC’s John Stasko Recognized as Regents Professor By University System of Georgia News Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 1:37pm David Mitchell
Oh, the Places They'll Go: Professor Gregory Abowd Looks Back on 30 Ph.D. Graduates News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 1:56pm David Mitchell
Machine Learning Center Welcomes Eight New Faculty Members News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 3:06pm ablinder6
Irfan Essa Gives Invited Talk on Computational Video for Sports News Published Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 10:22am ablinder6
Georgia Tech Creates Cybersecurity Master’s Degree Online for Less Than $10,000 External news Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 10:37am Tess Malone
School of IC Chair Ayanna Howard Named CMD-IT 2018 Richard A. Tapia Award Winner News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 5:11pm David Mitchell
Jill Watson's Terrific Twos News Published Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 11:20am Ben Snedeker
App Developed by College of Computing Undergrads is a One-Stop Shop to Report Human Trafficking News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 10:35am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Solves 'Texture Fill' Problem with Machine Learning News Published Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 1:52pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Ranks in the Top 20 for Most Accepted Papers at ICML 2018 News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 12:21pm ablinder6
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Presenting 13 Papers at Premier Computer Vision Conference CVPR News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 11:16am David Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages