School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
AI 'Performers' Take Center Stage and Get Creative with People in Public Spaces News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 1:13pm Joshua Preston
Argoverse Gives Researchers Access to New Datasets for Autonomous Vehicles News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 1:22pm ablinder6
'MacGyver'-like Robot Can Build Own Tools By Assessing Form, Function of Supplies News Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 5:04pm David Mitchell
Tech Tuesday Takeover! Salt, the Humanoid Robot, Joins Christine and Cara External news Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 4:34pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Faculty, Students, and Alumni Take Part in 41st Meeting of the Cognitive Science Society News Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 12:34pm David Mitchell
Tech Unbound Podcast EP6: Video Game Developers React in Wildly Different Ways to AI-Enabled Software External news Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 10:03am Joshua Preston
OMSCS Dominates at Learning @ Scale News Draft Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 1:49pm Tess Malone
OMSCS Dominates at Learning @ Scale News Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 1:49pm Tess Malone
Tech Unbound Podcast EP5: Robot Able to Instantly Identify Household Materials Without Touching Objects External news Published Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 8:41am Joshua Preston
Robot Able to Instantly Identify Household Materials Using Near-Infrared Light News Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 1:32pm Joshua Preston
IC's Dhruv Batra Named PECASE Winner, One of Three at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 12:18pm David Mitchell
Is Our AI On the Way to Becoming Control? External news Published Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 1:49pm David Mitchell
Ph.D. Student Seeks to Help Children through Robotics External news Published Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 4:25pm Ben Snedeker
Isbell Begins Term as Dean of Computing News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Team Wins New Fetch Robot at ICRA's FetchIt! Mobile Manipulation Challenge News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:55pm David Mitchell
IC Researchers Earn 2018 IJRR Paper of the Year for Impactful Robotics Research News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 5:45pm David Mitchell
The Problem With Diversity in Computing External news Published Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:23am Ben Snedeker
Tech Unbound Podcast EP4: Smart Dog Toys Help Save Time and Money to Train Service Dogs External news Published Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 4:25pm Joshua Preston
IC Researchers Awarded Outstanding Study Design Paper Award at ICWSM-19 News Published Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 3:51pm David Mitchell
She Designs High-Tech Responses to Human Health Problems External news Published Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 3:53pm David Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
Jen Mankoff Photo Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:39am Dorie Taylor
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
Foley Scholar 2017 Brown Bag Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:35am Dorie Taylor
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Snowden4GVUBB Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:52pm Dorie Taylor
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
2017 GT President's Address Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:28am Ben Snedeker
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
Bits of Good Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:11am Ben Snedeker
Cybersecurity Lecture Series by IISP Image Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:23am Tara La Bouff
DARPA logo Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Who Shares Selfies the Most Image Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:52am Joshua Preston
Most Popular Selfie Type Image Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:51am Joshua Preston
ML at GT logo Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:50pm Ben Snedeker
4D image 1 Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
CoC Career Fair Logo Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:01pm Alicia Palmquist

Pages