School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
New Hack Lets Xbox Kinect Read Sign Language External news Published Fri, May 20, 2011 - 5:48am Juliet Helms
Gates Foundation Distributes $10M to Build Tech Tools to Boost College Graduation External news Published Fri, May 20, 2011 - 5:46am Juliet Helms
Retailers, Banks Warn of Stolen Email Addresses External news Published Fri, May 20, 2011 - 5:44am Juliet Helms
10 Open Education Resources You May Not Know About (But Should) External news Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 1:03pm Louise Russo
ARC Colloquium: Fabio Martinelli Event Published Fri, May 6, 2011 - 7:14am Elizabeth Ndongi
Ph.D Thesis Proposal Announcement: Saswat Anand Event Published Mon, Apr 25, 2011 - 6:04am Dani Denton
CS 3651 Project Demos: Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2011 - 9:07am Juliet Helms
Ph.D. Dissertation Proposal Announcement: Shicong Meng Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2011 - 8:54am Dani Denton
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Gong Zhang Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2011 - 8:46am Dani Denton
Thesis Proposal: Jaswanth Sreeram Event Published Wed, Apr 20, 2011 - 8:18am Dani Denton
ARC Colloquium: Geoff Gordon Event Published Wed, Apr 20, 2011 - 6:53am Elizabeth Ndongi
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Kapil Singh Event Published Thu, Apr 14, 2011 - 11:18am Dani Denton
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Tongqing Qiu Event Published Wed, Apr 13, 2011 - 9:04am Dani Denton
ARC Colloquium: Shuchi Chawla Event Published Wed, Apr 13, 2011 - 6:19am Elizabeth Ndongi
Data Breach Impacts Millions External news Published Wed, Apr 6, 2011 - 10:58am Juliet Helms
Banks, Retailers Warn Customers of Data Breach External news Published Tue, Apr 5, 2011 - 8:51am Juliet Helms
2011 GTRI Shackelford Showcase Event Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 9:29am Louise Russo
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: M. Hasan Abbasi Event Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 9:18am Dani Denton
An Accused Cop Killer's Facebook Page External news Published Tue, Mar 29, 2011 - 8:00am Mike Terrazas
Google Gives Georgia Tech $1M to Build Benchmark for Open Internet External news Published Thu, Mar 24, 2011 - 9:31am Mike Terrazas

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages