School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Fairness in Machine Learning Conference Comes to Atlanta News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 4:26pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Josh Alman Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 3:57pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Professors Receive DARPA Contract Award to Improve Software and Hardware Co-optimization News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 1:14pm Tess Malone
Seeing is Believing: Atlanta Ranks #7 for STEM Professionals News Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 11:15am Ben Snedeker
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Jakub Tarnawski Event Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 10:34am Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Avishay Tal Event Published Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 2:25pm Tess Malone
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Yuanzhi Li Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 2:19pm Tess Malone
Nobel Laureate Robert Aumann Lecture Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 2:24pm Kristen Perez
Data Science Expert Jeannette Wing Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 11:15am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Fairness in the Machine Learning Pipeline News Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 1:18pm Tess Malone
Computer Science Graduate Takes 'Progress and Service' to Heart News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 2:27pm Kristen Bailey
Pioneering Associate Chair H. Venkateswaran Retires News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Innovate on the Edge of Computing News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Optimize Machine Learning News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:30pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Cybersecurity Researchers Are Securing the Future News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:13pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Spring Seminar: Robert Nowak Event Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 1:09pm ablinder6
School of Computer Science Hosts First Capture the Flag Hacking Competition News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Ken Brown Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
Database Systems Expert Joy Arulraj Joins School of Computer Science News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:41pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Data Science for Social Good 2017 Fellow explains project results. DSSG ATL 2017 Image Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:23pm Ben Snedeker
Cybersecurity Lecture Series by IISP Image Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:23am Tara La Bouff
DARPA logo Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
ML at GT logo Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:50pm Ben Snedeker
4D image 1 Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
IEEE SSP paper award Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:49am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers have identified a new Android security vulnerability. Cloak and Dagger screen grab Image Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:38am Ben Snedeker
CoC Career Fair Logo Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:01pm Alicia Palmquist
IBM Logo Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:36am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation Image Friday, May 12, 2017 - 2:17pm Ben Snedeker
MS cyber degree Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 11:39am Ben Snedeker
irfan essa, ml@gt Irfan Essa ML@GT Director Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
NSF logo NSF Logo Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
NextPlatform Image Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:29am Ben Snedeker
School of CS student winners of best paper award at EuroSys17 Student best paper award EuroSys17 Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:18am Ben Snedeker
Charles Wang Receives Love Family Foundation Scholarship Image Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:45pm Ben Snedeker
VR in India Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:36am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing VR Gt Computing VR Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:41pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Ph.D. student Kangie Lu Kangjie Lu Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:42am Ben Snedeker
ML@GT Logo ML@GT Logo Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:19am Brittany Aiello

Pages