School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
New Graduate Fellowship Encourages Research Collaborations News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 5:55pm Tess Malone
Using Edge Computing to Bridge the Digital Divide News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 1:13pm Tess Malone
Machine Learning Virtual Seminar: Towards a Theory of Representation Learning for Reinforcement Learning Event Published Thu, Sep 9, 2021 - 5:28pm David Mitchell
Machine Learning Virtual Seminar: Structured Prediction - Beyond Support Vector Machine and Cross Entropy Event Published Thu, Sep 9, 2021 - 4:08pm David Mitchell
Computer Science Graduate Students Foster Community News Published Thu, Sep 2, 2021 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Ph.D. Graduate Gets Tenure-Track Faculty Position News Published Wed, Aug 18, 2021 - 2:29pm Tess Malone
New Web Experience Launches with Focus on Users’ Needs News Published Tue, Aug 17, 2021 - 1:21pm Kristen Perez
Georgia Tech Faculty Hold Workshop to Improve Integration of Ethics into Courses News Published Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 9:16am David Mitchell
Phone Storage Prioritizes Developers Over Users News Published Fri, Jul 16, 2021 - 11:44am Tess Malone
Twenty-one School of Computer Science Students Receive Graduate Degrees News Published Thu, Jun 10, 2021 - 2:28pm Tess Malone
The Debate that Changed Programming: A Living History of Computing’s Famous Collaboration Event Published Tue, Jun 8, 2021 - 10:01am Joshua Preston
New Training Algorithm for Faster Deployment News Published Fri, May 28, 2021 - 11:50am Tess Malone
Programming Languages Researcher Wins Facebook Fellowship News Published Mon, May 24, 2021 - 10:38am Tess Malone
The Machine Learning Center Awards Inaugural ML@GT Fellows External news Published Mon, May 10, 2021 - 10:02am ablinder6
CRNCH Announces New Fellow News Published Fri, May 7, 2021 - 4:41pm Tess Malone
Machine Learning to Present Seven Papers at Prestigious Deep Learning Conference External news Published Wed, May 5, 2021 - 9:06am ablinder6
New Model Defense Strategy Prevents Cloning News Published Tue, May 4, 2021 - 3:37pm Tess Malone
PhD Thesis Proposal - Scott Freitas Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 3:52pm ablinder6
New Cache Attack is Fastest in Decade News Published Wed, Apr 21, 2021 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Nine Machine Learning Faculty Members Win Teaching Awards External news Published Tue, Apr 13, 2021 - 2:42pm ablinder6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Aditi Raghunathan Aditi Raghunathan Image Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:20am Tess Malone
Maria Apostolaki Maria Apostolaki Image Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:49pm Tess Malone
Sahil Singla Sahil Singla Image Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:53pm Tess Malone
Matteo Brucato Matteo Bruacato Image Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:29am Tess Malone
Alex Orso and Wenke Lee Wenke and Alex Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:16am Tess Malone
Praveen Kumar Praveen Kumar Image Friday, February 19, 2021 - 2:05pm Tess Malone
Aayush Jain Aayush Jain Image Monday, February 15, 2021 - 1:50pm Tess Malone
Ankush Das Ankush Das Image Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:13pm Tess Malone
Caroline Lemieux Caroline Lemieux Image Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:12pm Tess Malone
Kexin Kexin Rong Image Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:18pm Tess Malone
Julian Loss Julian Loss Image Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:27pm Tess Malone
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:46pm Tess Malone
Manuel Rigger Manuel Rigger Image Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:27pm Tess Malone
Alberto Dainotti Alberto Dainotti Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:03pm Tess Malone
Sepideh Mahabadi Sepideh Mahabadi Image Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm Tess Malone
Josh Alman Josh Alman Image Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:16pm Tess Malone
Jan van den Brand Jan van den Brand Image Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:13pm Tess Malone
Kira Goldner Kira Goldner Image Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 2:18pm Tess Malone
Forecast dashboard Covid Dashboard Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:24pm Tess Malone
Ellen Ellen Vitercik Image Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:58am Tess Malone

Pages