School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Adriana Kovashka, University of Pittsburgh Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 3:58pm ablinder6
New Tool Brings Fuzzing Approach to Memory System Security News Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 1:48pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 11:25am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Kazoo Sone and Pradyumna Narayana, Google Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:35pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Byron Wallace, Northeastern University Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:33pm ablinder6
Facial Recognition Software Needs Human Subject Experiments News Published Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - 2:57pm Tess Malone
Control Circuit for DIY Ventilator Empowers Patients News Published Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 10:56am Tess Malone
Sarkar Named as New School of Computer Science Chair News Published Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 9:26am Ben Snedeker
New Training Data Labeling System for Machine Learning Helps Developers News Published Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - 5:17pm Tess Malone
C4G BLIS Update Improves Usability, Could Prove Useful in Fight Against Disease Outbreaks News Published Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 4:22pm David Mitchell
School of Computer Science Professor Wins Award for Influential Cryptography Research News Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 4:04pm Tess Malone
Researchers Win Distinguished Paper Award at Top Programming Language Conference News Published Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - 1:07pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Faculty Members Will Discuss Projects Related to Covid-19 Relief During Virtual Panel News Published Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 9:40am ablinder6
ML@GT Presents Using Machine Learning to Respond to Covid-19 Event Published Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 1:43pm ablinder6
ML@GT to Present Diverse Research Interests at CVPR 2020 External news Published Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 1:39pm ablinder6
NSF Funds CRA Postdoctoral Fellowship Program to Bridge Job Market Gap News Published Thu, May 28, 2020 - 5:46pm Tess Malone
Researchers Use Machine Learning to Fight COVID-19 Disinformation News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 4:39pm Tess Malone
Ellen Zegura Named Second Regents’ Professor in School of Computer Science News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 6:37pm Tess Malone
Google Awards Faculty Member for Systems Research News Published Mon, May 18, 2020 - 1:31pm Tess Malone
Three Faculty Members Promoted in School of Computer Science News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 5:22pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Mostafa Ammar Mostafa Ammar new headshot Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:56pm Tess Malone
CDS students CDS 2019 Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
Thaleia Doudali winning best paper finalist honor. HPDC finalist award Image Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:54am Tess Malone
Samira Samadi Samira Samadi Image Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2:59pm Tess Malone
Phoenix Phoenix Image Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:03am Tess Malone
Graph sparsifier Graph Sparsifier Image Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Tess Malone
How fair clutering works Fair Clustering Image Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:25pm Tess Malone
Simon Chung and Jeff Young Simon and Jeff Image Friday, May 31, 2019 - 2:03pm Tess Malone
Fuzzer infographic Janus Image Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
Graphic of how AppSlicer works AppSlicer Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:56am Tess Malone
Xu Chu, an assistant professor at Georgia Tech, stands for a portrait. Xu Chu is one of the first recipients of the J.P. Morgan AI Research Faculty Awards. Image Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:19am ablinder6
Sasha Boldyreva and Taesoo Kim Taesoo and Sasha Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
MLsploit team holds big check for winning Demo Day. Demo Day 2019 Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:30am Tess Malone
Divya Mahajan Divya Mahajan Image Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:34pm Tess Malone
Alex Cabrera Alex Cabrera Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:23pm Tess Malone
Crosswalk Crosswalk Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:45pm Tess Malone
Horizons flyer - white background with minimalist abstract colored shapes Horizons Flyer Image Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:28am Kristen Perez
Eight faculty members affiliated with the Machine Learning Center at Georgia Tech have received tenure or a promotion that will begin for the 2019-2020 academic year. Image Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:34am ablinder6
statue of Native American woman Native American Statue Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:48am Tess Malone
Alexey Tumanov Alexey Tumanov Image Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:23pm Tess Malone

Pages