School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Researchers Work with Kids in Mumbai to Examine Classroom Potential of Virtual Reality External news Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 10:42am Ben Snedeker
Paper Honored as First to Earn ACM 'Results Replicated' Badge News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 9:23am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Launches Two Programs to Boost Cybersecurity Degree Production and Research News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 11:42am Tara La Bouff
College of Computing Soccer Team Finishes Intramural Season News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 3:01pm David Mitchell
RIKEN’s K-Computer Continues to Top Graph 500 List of World’s Fastest Supercomputers News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 1:21pm Ben Snedeker
Pushing HPC Forward: Georgia Tech Heads to Supercomputing '16 News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 9:35am Ben Snedeker
SCS Professor Earns Air Force Award to Enable Machine Learning in Drones News Published Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 1:50pm Devin Young
Growing Computer Science Education Into a STEM Education Discipline External news Published Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker
I Had to Run - Online Tool Aids Refugees Resettling in Atlanta External news Published Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
Taking Undergraduate Computer Science Online News Published Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - 9:27am Jason Maderer
Georgia Tech Launches New Research on the Security of Machine-Learning Systems News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 3:34pm Tara La Bouff
Beyond Silicon: Squeezing More Out of Chips External news Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 8:34am Ben Snedeker
New Research Finds Widespread Kernel Vulnerabilities in Operating Systems News Published Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 3:42pm Tara La Bouff
Clone of New Research Finds Widespread Kernel Vulnerabilities in Operating Systems News Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 4:03pm Ben Snedeker
NSA Chief Speaks to Next Generation of Cybersecurity Professionals News Published Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 4:15pm Ben Snedeker
120+ Young Women Participate in Black Girls Code Robot Expo News Published Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 3:43pm Ben Snedeker
Udacity partners with IBM Watson to launch the AI Nanodegree External news Published Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 1:48pm Ben Snedeker
Two GT Computing Students Named Semifinalists for Mr. Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Oct 20, 2016 - 4:09pm Ben Snedeker
Renowned Computer Scientist Lenore Blum to Present Annual Imlay Lecture News Published Tue, Oct 18, 2016 - 10:20am Devin Young
AT&T’s Talent Overhaul External news Review Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 10:26am Devin Young

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Lusenii Kromah and Black Valley Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:38am Devin Young
Ling Liu Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Devin Young
Alan Turing Statue Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Devin Young
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Image Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm Devin Young
Vincent Liu Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Devin Young
Roophsa Samanta Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Devin Young
SCS Mourns the Loss of Regents' Professor Karsten Schwan Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Eric Korotkin
Schwan Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Brittany Aiello
Happy 25th Birthday College of Computing Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:37pm Brittany Aiello
Machine Learning Chair Hiring Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:25am Brittany Aiello
Vempala and Cousins Research Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:14am Brittany Aiello
Systems Ranking Moves Up US News Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:49am Brittany Aiello
Distinguished lecture image2 Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:43am Amritha Arakali
Distinguished lecture image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:43am Amritha Arakali
Tom Conte Feature image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:42am Amritha Arakali
Mary Jean Image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:41am Amritha Arakali
vaziranix Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:58pm Dani Denton
Carlos T. Ortega Otero Image Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 9:08am Devin Young
Carlos T. Ortega Otero Image Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 9:08am Devin Young

Pages