School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Computer Science Student Connects to the Community through Serve Learn Sustain News Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 9:42am Tess Malone
2018 Board Election Results and New Appointed Board Members External news Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 3:24pm David Mitchell
Professor Tom Conte Presents on Post-Moore Computing at NMMB Spring 2018 Meeting News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Talks Edge Computing External news Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 10:22am Ben Snedeker
Assistant Professor Taesoo Kim Wins NSF CAREER Award for Fuzzing Research News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 3:28pm Tess Malone
Computing Sophomore Brings Zero-Waste Living to Tech News Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:17am Tess Malone
The Minds of the New Machines - Machine Learning at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 10:52am Ben Snedeker
Cloud or Fog? The Answer is Yes External news Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:47pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech's Parallel Computing Research Leads at SIAM PP18 News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:01am Kristen Perez
Georgia Tech Researchers Bring Transparency to Telephone Blacklists News Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Real-Time Captcha Technique Improves Biometric Authentication News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 2:58pm John Toon
School of Computer Science Professor Dana Randall Delivers Invited Address at Joint Mathematics Meetings News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:04am Tess Malone
Smart Swarms Seek New Ways to Cooperate External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 3:45pm David Mitchell
Datathon Challenges Students to Create Solutions to Real-World Problems News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at IEEEXtreme News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 4:09pm Tess Malone
Stanford CS Chair Talks Programming Models with Packed House News Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 10:22am Tess Malone
Flashpoint’s Innovation for All Conference Shows the Success of the Startup Engineering Program News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 4:19pm Tess Malone
Professor Margaret Martonosi Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 9:48am Tess Malone
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
CDS group photo CDS group Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am Tess Malone
woman plotting data Care Data Science Image Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:10pm Tess Malone
password flowchart Password Strategy Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:38am Tess Malone
truss Truss Image Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:30pm Tess Malone
brain Neuroscience DARPA Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:28pm Tess Malone
Jerrum talk ARC Workshop Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Two dogs fetch Double-fetch bug Image Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:12pm Tess Malone
OSSPolice wins Atlanta Startup Battle OSSPolice Win Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:20am Tess Malone
workshop Neuromorphic Workshop Image Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:30pm Tess Malone
Xuehai Qian Xuehai Qian Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
CoC27thAnnualAwardWinnerGroupPhoto Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:43pm Kristen Perez
Joe Izraelevitz Joe Izraelevitz Image Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:37pm Tess Malone
Vlad Kolesnikov Photo Image Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:03am Tess Malone
Qirun Zhang Qirun Zhang Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Nika Haghtalab Nika Haghtalab Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:26pm Tess Malone
Ravi Ravi Netravali Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
Demo Day presentation Demo Day OSS Image Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:46pm Tess Malone
Jose Jose Faleiro Image Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:49pm Tess Malone
Santosh Vempala and Yin Tat Lee Vempala and Lee Image Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:27am Tess Malone
Qi Alfred Chen Qi Alfred Chen Image Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:50pm Tess Malone

Pages