School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
School of Computer Science Ph.D. Graduate Gets Tenure-Track Faculty Position News Published Wed, Aug 18, 2021 - 2:29pm Tess Malone
Computer Science Graduate Students Foster Community News Published Thu, Sep 2, 2021 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
Machine Learning Virtual Seminar: Structured Prediction - Beyond Support Vector Machine and Cross Entropy Event Published Thu, Sep 9, 2021 - 4:08pm David Mitchell
Machine Learning Virtual Seminar: Towards a Theory of Representation Learning for Reinforcement Learning Event Published Thu, Sep 9, 2021 - 5:28pm David Mitchell
Using Edge Computing to Bridge the Digital Divide News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 1:13pm Tess Malone
New Graduate Fellowship Encourages Research Collaborations News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 5:55pm Tess Malone
SCS Colloquium: Alfred Spector Event Published Thu, Sep 30, 2021 - 2:34pm Tess Malone
New Device Cuts Cost of Digitizing Whiteboard Content News Published Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 1:29pm Tess Malone
Strong Georgia Tech Presence at Top Computer Architecture Conference News Published Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 2:48pm Tess Malone
Professor Wins Amazon Research Award News Published Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - 11:12am Tess Malone
SCS Colloquium: Ellen Zegura Event Published Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - 12:16pm Tess Malone
Power of Two Event Published Tue, Jan 18, 2022 - 3:50pm Ben Snedeker
Major Philanthropic Grant Will Create New Center to Advance Open-Source Software News Published Fri, Jan 21, 2022 - 9:33am Ben Snedeker
School of Cybersecurity & Privacy Recruiting Seminar Event Published Fri, Feb 4, 2022 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Women in Data Science Symposium Event Published Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 8:26pm Carly Ralston
Google Research SVP Jeff Dean On-Campus Presentation: Five Exciting Trends in Machine Learning Event Published Wed, Mar 2, 2022 - 1:17pm Ben Snedeker
College of Computing Graduate Student Mixer Event Published Tue, Mar 15, 2022 - 6:44pm Ben Snedeker
Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 9:23pm Ben Snedeker
Dhekne Receives NSF CAREER Award to Create Greener, More Advanced Indoor Navigation and Security Systems News Published Wed, Jun 1, 2022 - 12:11pm Ben Snedeker
Professor Says Community Recognition is “Cherry on Top” of a Rewarding Career News Published Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 11:52am Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages