School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ACM/IEEE Recognizes Chair's Service to Computer Science Community News Published Mon, Oct 12, 2020 - 1:14pm Ben Snedeker
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Adriana Kovashka, University of Pittsburgh Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 3:58pm ablinder6
NYT R&D Team to Discuss Technology’s Impact on Journalism in Live, Virtual Event External news Published Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 9:39am ablinder6
Anthem's Approach to Data & Visualization Event Published Fri, Oct 2, 2020 - 4:25pm ablinder6
Anthem's Approach to Data & Visualization Event Published Fri, Oct 2, 2020 - 4:25pm ablinder6
Applying Emerging Technologies In Service of Journalism at The New York Times Event Published Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 3:37pm ablinder6
Virtual Assistant Stops Robocalls News Published Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 2:04pm Tess Malone
Record Number of Students Attend Largest Women in Technology Conference News Published Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - 11:57am Tess Malone
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 11:25am ablinder6
Through the looking glass: what NLP can reveal about sociolinguistic variation Event Published Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - 1:36pm ablinder6
School of Computer Science Dominates at Top Databases Conference News Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 5:41pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Kazoo Sone and Pradyumna Narayana, Google Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:35pm ablinder6
Open-Source Hardware Makes Research Accessible News Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 3:40pm Tess Malone
New Toolchain Automatically Finds Database Management System Bugs News Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 1:07pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Byron Wallace, Northeastern University Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:33pm ablinder6
Researchers Identify New Internet Congestion Problem News Published Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - 4:45pm Tess Malone
New Tool Brings Fuzzing Approach to Memory System Security News Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 1:48pm Tess Malone
Facial Recognition Software Needs Human Subject Experiments News Published Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - 2:57pm Tess Malone
Control Circuit for DIY Ventilator Empowers Patients News Published Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 10:56am Tess Malone
Sarkar Named as New School of Computer Science Chair News Published Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 9:26am Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
CRNCH flyer CRNCH Summit 2020 Image Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:49pm Tess Malone
Noah Stephens-Davidowitz Noah Stephens-Davidowitz Image Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:52am Tess Malone
Krzysztof Onak Krzysztof Onak Image Monday, January 27, 2020 - 3:31pm Tess Malone
Shaddi Hasan Shaddi Hasan Image Monday, January 27, 2020 - 2:53pm Tess Malone
Paul Grubbs Paul Grubbs Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:29am Tess Malone
Shuchi Chawla Shuchi Chawla Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:03am Tess Malone
Alexey Alexey Tumanov Portrait Image Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 4:59pm Tess Malone
Brain as computer Brain as computer Image Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:44pm Tess Malone
Rohan Padhye Rohan Padhye Image Friday, January 17, 2020 - 4:34pm Tess Malone
Ashutosh Dhekne Ashutosh Dhekne Cropped Image Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:19pm Tess Malone
Ashutosh Dhekne Ashutosh Dhekne Image Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm Tess Malone
Paul Pearce Paul Pearce Image Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:57am Tess Malone
Jinjun Jinjun Xiong Image Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:58pm Tess Malone
Shubhangi Saraf Shubhangi Saraf Image Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Mary Lou Soffa Lecturing Soffa lecture Image Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:41pm Tess Malone
Hydra Hydra Image Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:03pm Tess Malone
A screenshot of a visual analytics system that enables discovery of user subgroups to discover bias in machine learning models FairVis Image Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:59pm Kristen Perez
Alex Daglis introduces workshop. Alex Daglis at RISCA Image Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
Yousef Khalidi Yousef Khalidi Image Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:45am Tess Malone
Satya delivers lecture Satya talk Image Friday, November 1, 2019 - 3:18pm Tess Malone

Pages