Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Parking Instructions for June 3 and Beyond News Published Wed, May 31, 2017 - 1:18pm Melissa Moore
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction Continues through June 2018 News Published Tue, May 23, 2017 - 1:55pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours for Memorial Day Weekend News Published Fri, May 26, 2017 - 1:37pm Melissa Moore
Events on Campus Memorial Day Weekend that may affect traffic and parking News Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 10:43am Melissa Moore
Operating Hours: Bookstore, CRC, Dining, Health, Library, Student Center, Transit News Published Thu, May 4, 2017 - 2:42pm Melissa Moore
West Campus Street Improvements Alter Access News Published Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 11:55am Rachael Pocklington
Medical Laboratory Professionals Week News Archived Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:19am Christine Kapurch
Multiple Events Will Impact Campus Parking News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 2:35pm Melissa Moore
Faculty and Staff Participated in the President’s Campus Walk News Published Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 10:50am Christine Kapurch
2017 Annual Compliance Campaign Ends Friday, April 7 News Published Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - 9:14am Rachael Pocklington
Event Space Reservation System Upgrade Coming Soon News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 12:06pm Rachael Pocklington
Think Beyond Today – Share your Vision for a Sustainable Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 1:18pm Rachael Pocklington
Spring Break Operating Hours News Published Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 4:15pm Melissa Moore
Registration Now Open for the HealthTrails Challenge News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 9:11am Rachael Pocklington
LiveHealth Online Kiosk Now Open! News Published Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 10:38am Rachael Pocklington
LiveHealth Online Kiosk Now Open! News Draft Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 10:41am Rachael Pocklington
Work Green with Campus Sustainability News Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 12:43pm Rachael Pocklington
Living at Tech News Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 8:57am Julia Faherty
Healthy Space Opens to the Tech Community News Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 11:44am Rachael Pocklington
Candice Cobb selected as Fall 2016 Campus Services Student Spotlight! News Draft Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - 3:57pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Kate O'Neill Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:10am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Newsletter Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Julie Smith Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:36am Melissa Moore
Rachel Gilmore Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:20am Melissa Moore
Campus Services logo Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:46pm Melissa Moore
Clock Image Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
BeWell Image Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:58pm jkim843
MARTA Silver Breeze Card Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:45pm Melissa Moore
Eugene Mangortey Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:56pm Melissa Moore
Malik Barton Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:33am Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:18am Melissa Moore
Tim Widing Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:59pm Melissa Moore
Adam Kinsel Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:12am Melissa Moore
Melanie Thomas Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:44pm Melissa Moore
Jenny Sternecker Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Breeze Pass Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:40pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Executive Briefing Executive Briefing Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:24pm Melissa Moore
2017 Campus Services Carnivale Campus Services Carnivale Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:05pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore

Pages