Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Campus Center Construction Causes Pathway Changes in Southwest Sector News Published Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 4:51pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Center Project: Meet the Contractor Video Published Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 4:53pm Rachael Pocklington
July 4 Operating Hours and Adjustments News Archived Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 2:11pm Christine Kapurch
Stamps Health Services Welcome Week News Archived Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 12:03pm Christine Kapurch
Labor Day Weekend Hours News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 4:41pm Morgan Miller
New Dining Concepts, Allergen Locations News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:09pm Morgan Miller
New Deck Brings More Permit, Visitors Parking to West Campus News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:46pm Torise Battle Young
Campus Construction Progresses through Summer News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 1:12pm Rachael Pocklington
First-Year & Transfer BuzzCard Pick Up Locations News Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 11:29am David Lacy
2019 Officials Clinic Welcome Back Info Session Event Published Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 3:27pm Christine Kapurch
Fall Move-In on the Horizon News Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 10:22am Kristen Bailey
Dining Services Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch Event Published Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 2:07pm Morgan Miller
CRC Annual Maintenance Week Event Published Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 11:53am Christine Kapurch
Hi from Health Initiatives Welcome Event Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 4:08pm Christine Kapurch
Student Health Insurance Enrollment Deadline Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 3:56pm Christine Kapurch
Save Money in Midtown with Midtown Alliance News Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 12:42pm Christine Kapurch
Campus Recreation Renovations and Closures News Published Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 10:28am Christine Kapurch
Student Health Insurance Enrollment Now Open News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 9:10am Christine Kapurch
Now Hiring: Student Dining Ambassadors News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 12:38pm Morgan Miller
Summer Semester Operating Hours News Published Wed, May 31, 2017 - 3:03pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Image of meal from Georgia Tech dining hall. Spring Meal Plans Now Open Image Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:34am Morgan Miller
Image of swimmer. Photo credit: USA Swimming Swim and Event Parking: Dec. 3 - 8 Image Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:02pm Morgan Miller
Buzz mascot cheering at a football game. Football, Basketball, and Capstone Parking and Transit: Nov. 30 - Dec. 2 Image Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:45am Morgan Miller
A lamppost and yellow fall tree leaves in the background. Thanksgiving Holiday Operational Hours Image Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:57pm Morgan Miller
Fall Break Hours for Campus Services Image Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:05pm Morgan Miller
Vaping-related Lung Injuries Continue to Rise Image Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:12am Morgan Miller
Campus Center Project: Meet the Contractor Video Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:53pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Center Phase 1 Continues Campus Center Phase 1 Aug - Dec 2019 Image Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Image of Georgia Tech Student Center Georgia Tech Student Center Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:37am Morgan Miller
Image of Brittain Dining Hall. Brittain Dining Hall Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:34pm Morgan Miller
Dining Services Student Ambassadors Image Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:42pm Morgan Miller
Image of North Avenue Dining Hall. North Avenue Dining Hall Image Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:01am Morgan Miller
Jerett Lupoli Image Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Victoria Simm, Campus Services Student Spotlight Image Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:18pm Melissa Moore
Anna Peterson Image Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:33pm Melissa Moore
Paula Torres-Wilcken Image Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:14pm Melissa Moore
Victoria Simm Image Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:54pm Melissa Moore
Phase One of the Campus Center Construction Project Campus Center Construction Phase 1 Begins April 15 Image Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:07pm Rachael Pocklington
Rendering of proposed Campus Center Rendering of the proposed Campus Center Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:24pm Rachael Pocklington
Kasey Helton Kasey Helton, Associate Vice President for Campus Services Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:35pm Rachael Pocklington

Pages