Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Swim and Event Parking: Dec. 3 - 8 News Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 3:47pm Morgan Miller
Thanksgiving Operational Hours for Campus Services News Published Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 10:04pm Morgan Miller
Thanksgiving Holiday Parking and Transit News Published Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 5:45pm Morgan Miller
Reservations Now Open for the Exhibition Hall News Published Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 1:15pm Kate Curnow
Fall Break Hours for Campus Services News Published Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 5:03pm Morgan Miller
Vaping-Related Lung Injuries Continue to Rise News Published Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 2:22pm Morgan Miller
Sustainable Facilities Forum Event Published Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 9:17am Emma Brodzik
Georgia Tech Opens New Bike Room News Published Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 4:06pm Torise Battle Young
Campus Center Project: Meet the Contractor Video Published Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 4:53pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Center Construction Causes Pathway Changes in Southwest Sector News Published Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 4:51pm Rachael Pocklington
Labor Day Weekend Hours News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 4:41pm Morgan Miller
New Deck Brings More Permit, Visitors Parking to West Campus News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:46pm Torise Battle Young
New Dining Concepts, Allergen Locations News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:09pm Morgan Miller
First-Year & Transfer BuzzCard Pick Up Locations News Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 11:29am David Lacy
2019 Officials Clinic Welcome Back Info Session Event Published Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 3:27pm Christine Kapurch
Campus Construction Progresses through Summer News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 1:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Fall Move-In on the Horizon News Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 10:22am Kristen Bailey
Dining Services Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch Event Published Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 2:07pm Morgan Miller
Hi from Health Initiatives Welcome Event Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 4:08pm Christine Kapurch
Student Health Insurance Enrollment Deadline Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 3:56pm Christine Kapurch

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Image of instructor Eric Logan inside the CRC. CRC has Gone Virtual Image Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:16am Morgan Miller
Photo of students in kayaks on water holding a Georgia Tech flag in front of a glacier in Antarctica on an Adventure Trip. Six Ways to Stay Engaged on Campus This Summer Image Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:35am Morgan Miller
Photo of Tech Tower with a blue sky in the background and surrounded by trees. Spring Break Hours for Campus Services Image Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:12am Morgan Miller
Image of Buzz composting at an event. Buzz Composting Image Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:38pm Morgan Miller
Image of trees in winter. Winter Break Holiday Hours Image Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:20pm Morgan Miller
Student Health Insurance Spring/Summer Open Enrollment Image Friday, December 13, 2019 - 4:06pm Morgan Miller
Image of meal from Georgia Tech dining hall. Spring Meal Plans Now Open Image Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:34am Morgan Miller
Image of swimmer. Photo credit: USA Swimming Swim and Event Parking: Dec. 3 - 8 Image Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:02pm Morgan Miller
Buzz mascot cheering at a football game. Football, Basketball, and Capstone Parking and Transit: Nov. 30 - Dec. 2 Image Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:45am Morgan Miller
A lamppost and yellow fall tree leaves in the background. Thanksgiving Holiday Operational Hours Image Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:57pm Morgan Miller
Fall Break Hours for Campus Services Image Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:05pm Morgan Miller
Vaping-related Lung Injuries Continue to Rise Image Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:12am Morgan Miller
Campus Center Project: Meet the Contractor Video Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:53pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Center Phase 1 Continues Campus Center Phase 1 Aug - Dec 2019 Image Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Image of Georgia Tech Student Center Georgia Tech Student Center Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:37am Morgan Miller
Image of Brittain Dining Hall. Brittain Dining Hall Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:34pm Morgan Miller
Dining Services Student Ambassadors Image Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:42pm Morgan Miller
Image of North Avenue Dining Hall. North Avenue Dining Hall Image Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:01am Morgan Miller
Jerett Lupoli Image Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Victoria Simm, Campus Services Student Spotlight Image Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:18pm Melissa Moore

Pages